Legal Staff

Name

Title

Contact

Kelly Kelley

Assistant to John D. Bredfeldt & Helen Ross

Kelly@bohlawfirm.com

Lidia Marquez

Assistant to Akins Odukoya and Karen Tang

Lidia@bohlawfirm.com

Alma Soto

Assistant to Jaswinder Han

Alma@bohlawfirm.com

Rosa Jacks

Assistant to Patrick A. Dwyer

Rosa@bohlawfirm.com

Gloria Pyburn

Assistant to Douglas B. Finlayson

Gloria@bohlawfirm.com

Devika Patel

Paralegal

Devika@bohlawfirm.com

Melissa Luevano

Paralegal

Melissa@bohlawfirm.com

Annette Taylor

Office Manager

Annette@bohlawfirm.com

Charlotte Patterson

Accounting/Admin

Charlotte@bohlawfirm.com

Vincent James

AR Supervisor

Vincent@bohlawfirm.com

©2018, Bredfeldt, Odukoya & Han, LLP.  All Rights Reserved.